mike webiste

Mike Eddowes (MSLL) is a member of the Society of Lamps & Lighting affiliated to the The Chartered Institute of Building Services Engineers. Mike has been in the lighting industry for 27 years and has held senior roles with major lighting companies during this time. “I love what I do and I am extremely passionate about our business, our industry and our customers alike”.

Contact Mike:

01372 888 455
07740 583 542
mike@flairlight.co.uk


jayne website

Jayne is our Financial Director and has been with the team from day one. Jayne brings a wealth of experience from the lighting market, having worked for a major lighting company as credit controller.

Contact Jayne:

01372 888 455
jayne@flairlight.co.uk


martin website

Martin heads up our Customer Services department. He is fully trained in the set-up and programming of major lighting control brands iLight, Lutron, LEAX, RAKO, Mode Lighting, and most recently KNX. Martin’s background is mood lighting control, having held technical positions for Dalmatic and LEAX Lighting. He has the patience of a saint and is vital to the business.

Contact Martin:

01372 888 455
07713 558 284
martin@flairlight.co.uk


Derek is our Quality Manager – what Derek says goes, and he has complete authority for products, publications and technical literature. He was QM with a well-known local lighting company for 20 years, and drove the quality systems through to ISO 90001 standard. His attention to detail is first class, and he is a valued member of the management team.

Contact Derek:

01372 888 455
derek@flairlight.co.uk


morgan webiste

We are recruiting a Digital Marketeer to fill this exciting position. Interested contact us.

Contact Mike:

01372 888455
mike@flairlight.co.uk


We are recruiting an internal telephone sales person to fill this exciting position. Interested contact us.

Contact Mike:

01372 888455
mike@flairlight.co.uk


Our regional sales managers (distribution)

Cliff Williams – London 

Contact Cliff: (m) 07961 779834 

cliff@flairlight.co.uk 


Steve Finch – East Anglia

Contact Steve: (m) 07870 622679

steve@flairlight.co.uk 


Colin Stirrat – Scotland 

Contact Colin: (m) 07716 629101

colin@flairlight.co.uk 


David Hughes – South Wales & South West

Contact David: (m) 07879 232529

david@flairlight.co.uk 


Mark Maunder – South Coast

Contact Mark: (m) 07875 149882

mark@flairlight.co.uk 


Ben Adams  – North East

Contact Ben: (m) 07305 693874

ben@flairlight.co.uk 


Brian Healy – Midlands

Contact Brian: (m) 07854 527992

brian@flairlight.co.uk 


About Flairlight

With over 30 years of pure lighting design and lighting supply experience, Flairlight offer more than just lighting alone, we are keen to move ahead of legislation and today’s challenging technical low-energy high-output products.

Flairlight differ from other companies in that we feel that it is our responsibility to provide a compatibility statement when using our lighting products with today’s recognised market leading mood lighting controls, whether it be wireless mood lighting systems, hard-wired or even the European bus wire KNX systems, Flairlight are there taking away potential compatibility issues and concerns.

With the introduction of LED lighting products over the past 3-5 years, Flairlight have always taken the approach to maintain high quality LED Lighting Chips from major brands, whilst focusing on new build and retrofit opportunities to increase sales and reduce running costs.

All preferred mood lighting controls are programmed in-house without the need for manufacturers’ involvement, therefore in the unlikely event of breakdown or problems, Flairlight can deploy a member of it customer services team to quickly remedy the issue, leaving customers, developers and clients happy that truly local support is there ready to spring into action if required.

Our mission statement:

“Supplying products that don’t come back to customers that do”

it’s that simple in our minds.